If you want to participate in the International Forum of Cities of the Future which runs from September 14 to 16, 2021 in Safex, Pins Maritimes – Algiers, contact our team.

Head Office :

Adress: Résidence Djamila Immeuble 07, (04 éme étage) Paradou 16016 – Hydra – Algiers – Algeria

Tel/Fax : +213 (0) 23 48 26 13

Email : info@symbiose-env.com

Where are we ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Manager
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com/span>

Louiza Aimeur
Sales representative
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Yasmine Djebali
Sales representative
yasmine.djebali@symbiose-env.com/span>

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com/span>