If you want to participate in the International Forum of Cities of the Future which runs from June 08 to 11, 2020 in Convention Center d Oran – CCO – Oran, contact our team.

Head Office :

Adress: Cité DNC, Immeuble E, Hydra 16035 Alger

Tel/Fax : +213 (0) 23 48 91 17 / 48 91 20

Email : info@symbiose-env.com

Where are we ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Manager
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com/span>

Louiza Aimeur
Sales representative
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Roufaida Abdelkrim
Sales representative
roufaida.abdelkrim@symbiose-env.com/span>

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com/span>